News

ND Racing Commission Meeting Scheduled

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 2:30pm

The next North Dakota Racing Commission meeting is scheduled for:

Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 10:30 a.m. (Central Time)
Peace Garden Room, State Capitol
600 East Boulevard Avenue, Bismarck, ND
 

Next Scheduled ND Racing Commission Meeting

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 11:00am

The next North Dakota Racing Commission meeting is scheduled for:

Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 10:30 a.m. (Central Time)
Peace Garden Room, State Capitol
600 East Boulevard Avenue, Bismarck, ND
 

ND Racing Commission Meeting Scheduled

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 1:30pm

The next North Dakota Racing Commission meeting is scheduled for:

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 9:30 a.m. (Central Time)
ND Racing Commission Office
Lower Level
500 North 9th Street, Bismarck, ND
 

ND Racing Commission Meeting Scheduled

Monday, June 17, 2019 - 2:30pm

The next North Dakota Racing Commission meeting is scheduled for:

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 at 11:30 a.m. (Central Time)
North Dakota Racing Commission Office
Lower Level
500 North 9th Street, Bismarck, ND

ND Racing Commission Special Meeting Scheduled

Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 10:30am

North Dakota Racing Commission meeting is scheduled for:

Thursday, June 6, 2019 at 4:00 p.m. (Central Time)
Chippewa Downs Racetrack
Hwy 5 West, Belcourt, ND

ND Racing Commission Special Meeting

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 1:00pm

North Dakota Racing Commission meeting is scheduled for:

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at 2:00 p.m. (Central Time)
ND Racing Commission Office, Lower Level
500 North 9th Street, Bismarck, ND

Next ND Racing Commision Meeting

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 12:00pm

The next North Dakota Racing Commission meeting is scheduled for:

Friday, May 31, 2019 at 10:30 a.m. (Central Time)
Peace Garden Room, State Capitol
600 East Boulevard Avenue, Bismarck, ND

Next Racing Commission Meeting

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 1:00pm

The next North Dakota Racing Commission meeting is scheduled for:

Friday, May 24, 2019 at 10:30 a.m. (Central Time)
Fort Totten Room, State Capitol
600 East Boulevard Avenue, Bismarck, ND
 

Next Scheduled Meeting

Monday, April 15, 2019 - 4:30pm

The next North Dakota Racing Commission meeting is scheduled for:

Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 10:30 a.m. (Central Time)
Peace Garden Room, State Capitol
600 East Boulevard Avenue, Bismarck, ND